The DJ matters too: DJ GoodTunes delivers

At Jennifer and Jonathan’s wedding recently in Arlington I had the pleasure of working for the first time (but I hope not the last) with DJ GoodTunes, a.k.a. Jim and Belinda Goodman.
Belinda and Jim Goodman, of DJ GoodTunes
I’m always amazed to learn that the DJs (as a rule) do NOT have doctorates from MIT, because the equipment they work with looks very complicated. But Jim and Belinda had a great mix of songs, kept things going nicely, and although this was an intimate family wedding, Jim managed to get folks out on the dance floor having a great time. I was moving around taking photos — and tapping my toes while I shot.

If you are looking for great music and a great emcee for your event, I can recommend DJ GoodTunes enthusiastically. Tell ’em Will Porter sent you.

One comment on “The DJ matters too: DJ GoodTunes delivers

Leave a Reply

