Gallery Test

Nothing very exciting here — a few photos of the Dale Chihuly sculptures at the Dallas Arboretum (taken before the recent devastating hail storm). I’m just trying out the gallery feature in WordPress here.

One comment on “Gallery Test

  1. Mr. Porter,
    Almost purely by accident I came across your blog and as an A77 owner, I have found it an extremely useful resource. I bought Art Friedman’s A77 book as well and I honestly think you covered HDR subject much better. I was also pleasantly surprised to see you live in the Dallas area. I’m Active Duty Navy with one year until my 20 year retirement and we’re going to settle (hopefully for a long, long time) in the Plano(ish) area. I know blogs can seem like unappreciated burden but please know that you have at least one fan and the info is *very* appreciated. I honestly learned more about my A77 in the last 30 minutes than I have in the past 3 months even with Art’s book and the internet combined. Please keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

