Back to Blogger

Never mind that earlier post (from a little over a year ago) about this blog moving to WordPress. I didn’t know what I was talking about. Anyway, I’m back using Google’s excellent blogging service, Blogger. And I’ve finally gotten a permanent URL for this blog, something I should have done, um, years ago!

While I’m at it, let me mention that I’m delighted to have found (here) a simple fix for Blogger’s line-spacing problem: A single line of CSS code. Life is good.

If you’re looking for what I wrote from mid-2012 to mid-2013, go to the WordPress blog, here.

Leave a Reply

